046: Tuesday’s Breakdown for 02.26.13

by howmanybeards

Are you sad? Unhappy with the way your day is going? Depressed about the Sequester? WELL THEN YOU’VE COME TO THE RIGHT PLACE! We proudly present, How Many Beards Tuesday Breakdown: Turn The Frown Upside Down Edition.

READ: My Favorite Game, Man Or Woman?

In what’s becoming a tradition, we bring you another lovely story from Florida. And this time it involves my 3 favorite things, Four Loko, synthetic drugs, and CVS! Also, look at the mug shot and tell me you didn’t pause for a moment to consider that person’s gender.

LOOK: HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

Really there’s not much I can say about this. In fact, I’m just going to post it right here. OMG. HAHAHAHAHAHA. It just keeps getting better. I can’t stop. Credit to Joe for this one.

red panda best

 

WATCH: Further Evidence That Taylor Swift Is A Bad Girlfriend.

In case you haven’t already seen this. Or just need to watch it again. Taylor Swift/Screaming Goat Remix.

