017: The Tuesday Breakdown 12-18-12

by howmanybeards

Welcome back for another attempt to break up the drudgery of Tuesday.

In It To Win It For Next Year.

All those Christmas Sweater parties every year whether ugly or not ugly always leaving me saying, none of these sweaters work for me. Well fortunately, I have found the solution. I present you with 6 stylish, yet “ugly” holiday appropriate sweaters. Finally a way to fall in line and stand out at the same time and all for only $29.99 + shipping. I’m personally partial to the Green Disguise design.

Oblivion.

Watched quite a few trailers recently for movies I am excited about. Of course there’s the pre-requisite Man of Steel, After Earth, and Pacific Rim which I talked about last week. But the real stand out for me is Oblivion.

A Whole Fleet.

I have seen a slew of clever takes on the banality of the everyday workhorse, the USB Hub, but this one may take the cake. The Battleship USB Hub clocks in at $85.00, but it might be worth to help make your cubicle a little bit cooler.

LAST MINUTE ADDITION TO SAVE THE WORLD.

Have you ever wanted to play a video game that could possibly save the world? What if it starred Dikembe Mutombo and a bear named Science? What if it was called Dikembe Mutombo’s 4 1/2 Weeks To Save The World?

Until next time.

